Mentions - What Is ‘My Content’?

Modified on: 2014-11-14 14:25:04 -0600


Tagging a mention as My Content makes it disappear from the results of the search. This is for scenarios where mentions from your own website, Twitter account, blog, etc. are displayed. If you save something, it can be tagged and will be saved in the application for as long as you have an account.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?