Mentions - How Does Marking Something As ‘Not Relevant’ Work?

Modified on: 2014-11-14 14:25:33 -0600


Tagging a mention as Not Relevant makes it disappear from the results of the search. If you're seeing a lot of mentions that aren't relevant, you might want to click Edit Searches and edit your searches so they're more precise. Removing a result removes a post from your search results forever. It does not remove it from your account forever - you can still view them by selecting Not Relevant from the the Searches and Filters drop-down list.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?